Dating?

<p>By Chris Francz</p>

<p>It seems like a lot of people are really consumed with dating – going to bars to find someone, searching on the internet. Last summer someone convinced me to try a particular dating website, which I did. I went on two dates and this confirmed what I already knew – I’m just not cut out for traditional dating. I think carbon dating is an option a lot of people overlook. It’s not likely that you’re going to get a lot of drama from old rocks and dinosaur bones which I suppose is the reason so many people become archeologists.</p>

Leave a Reply

