The end of an era (sorta)…

art516151 art516152 art516153

From 5/16/15. Today ends the last of my 2-week drawing spree in downtown Stroudsburg, PA. Back to work tomorrow. I’m not a Starbucks rat or whatever they call it. Starbucks is right downtown and I walk out the front or back door to go drawing. Sometimes I draw people inside the place but Starbucks is the hub from which I operated and where I am right now posting from my laptop. I hope everyone has a nice day.

All of my artwork is at www.chrisfrancz.com

All of my artwork is at http://www.chrisfrancz.com

Leave a Reply

