7/16/15. WordPress, it’s just like 2007 again. Brings back memories of MySpace!

art713151

art713152 art713153

7/16/15. Some new artist trading cards. Doodles from work. I don’t really like WordPress anymore. The reader clutters the feed of people I follow with people I don’t know in attempt to get me to follow them and there is always some kind of drama involved with new posts from my laptop and doing mobile posts usually takes 15 minutes or more because I get a “failed” message for every single photo I want to upload and have to “retry upload” for every photo – sometimes 3 to 5 times so sometimes I just give up and don’t post.

www.chrisfrancz.com

Leave a Reply

